When managing applications on your mobile device, you might delete the app for one reason or another. Once the app is deleted, all the content created with the app will be deleted too.
** Users with a paid account will be able to reinstall the app, log into their account and restore their content.
However, please note, after adding new content to the app, the app will back it up to your account (you will see a Syncing notice while that happens). Please make sure not to exit the app while this is happening to make sure all your content is backed up. If the app is deleted before backup is complete, the non-backed up content might be lost.
Need help and/or have more questions? Contact our support team for further assistance.
This page was last updated in February 2021